Your Windows Live! Account Will Be Deactivated Unless You Respond With Personal Information-Phishing!
Summary of eRumor:
This is an unsolicited email that says that unless you can respond with the personal information requested your Microsoft Windows Live! account will be deactivated.
This is a Phishing attempt and Microsoft sent no such warning.
Phishing is an attempt on the part of scammers to trick you into going to their website to get your personal information.
For more information on phishing please visit our findings page: Click for findings.